Slack Platform Community : Jaipur Launch


E-5, Patrikayan, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jhalana Doongri

Saturday, June 29, 2019, 5:30 – 8:30 AM UTC



In-person event

Hello Slack Enthusiasts,

Welcome to the launch event of Slack Platform Community: Jaipur . At the launch we'll be starting with an amazing introductory session for the members and technical sessions on Slack and its APIs . You will also get to enjoy a hands-on experience of some of Slack's best . The keynote speakers are one of the best and you will enjoy interacting with them. There are special slots for community networking where you'll be introduced to the community and its members and  the Slack Development Platform.  Plus we've got your food and drinks covered , so yay ! 

Before leaving for the event please keep the following points in mind :

1. Bring your own laptops and internet -access devices. 

2. Please help us to maintain proper decorum and keep the venue clean.

3. We've got something surprising, so please be as interactive as you can ! 

4. Try to meet new people and do limitless networking !

5. Have a great time ! : ) 



Registration for this event is closed.
Please contact the event organizer for assistance.


  • Jai Bhatt

    SPC Jaipur

    Chapter Leader

  • Abhishek Rathore

    SPC Jaipur

    Chapter Leader

  • Gaurav Kheterpal

    MTX Group Inc

    Chief Technology Officer

  • Puranjay Jain

    MTX Group Inc.

    Full Stack Developer

  • Arpit Goyal

    MTX Group Inc.

    UX Consultant


5:30 AMRSVP Takeouts and Partner Introduction by MTX Group.
6:00 AMBrief about Slack and Slack Platform Communities
6:30 AMSlack , it's APIs and Integrations by MTX Inc.
7:15 AMSnacks & Drinks !
7:45 AMBuilding your first bot on Slack.
8:15 AMQuestions and FAQs.
8:30 AMFeedback and Wrapup

Global Sponsor

Featured Attendees

  • Anirudh Jain


  • Chanchal Dabriya

    Metacube Software Pvt Ltd Jaipur

  • Sidharth Jain


  • Shreshth Bhatt


  • Aayush Gupta


  • Saurabh Goyal

    Culture Alley

  • Harshit Sharma

    American Express

  • Rahul kumhar


  • Vaibhav Malhotra