Meet us at Dreamforce! Use code D24DSLKCM35 for 35% off your ticket.

Chapter Kick-Off and Meet & Greet

Remote

Jan 5, 2:00 – 3:00 AM

RSVP

VIEW AGENDA

Virtual event

Hello Slack Enthusiasts,

Unleash the power of Slack anywhere, anytime!

Get ready for a groundbreaking event – our "Remote" Chapter Kick-Off and Meet & Greet! πŸš€

Are you constantly on the move, exploring new places, or working remotely? Join us on January 4 for an exclusive gathering tailored just for you. Our chapter is all about the love for Slack and connecting with like-minded individuals who embrace the freedom of remote work.

🌐 What to Expect:

Networking Opportunities: Forge valuable connections with fellow Slack aficionados who understand the challenges and triumphs of a fully remote lifestyle.

Insights and Tips: Dive into discussions about optimizing Slack for seamless remote collaboration. Discover hacks, tips, and best practices to enhance your virtual workspace.

Community Building: Be part of a vibrant community that transcends geographical boundaries. Share your experiences, learn from others, and build lasting connections.

πŸ—“οΈ Save the Date: January 4, 2023 at 6 PM PT | 7 PM MT | 8 PM CT | 9 PM ET

πŸ“ Location: Virtual – Join from anywhere!

πŸŽ‰ How to Join:

RSVP to secure your spot.

Grab your favorite beverage and settle into the comfort of your remote workspace.

Prepare to engage, learn, and have fun with our dynamic Slack community!

πŸ”— Connect with us: https://slackcommunity.com/remote/

Let's unite the power of Slack with the spirit of remote living. Whether you're a digital nomad, a frequent traveler, or a remote work enthusiast, this event is your passport to a community that understands and celebrates the journey.

Mark your calendar, spread the word, and get ready to kick off our "Remote" chapter in style. Together, we'll redefine the possibilities of remote collaboration with Slack!

See you there!

RSVP

VIEW AGENDA

Registration for this event is closed.
Please contact the event organizer for assistance.

Host

  • Sophie Elmo

    Sleek Consulting LLC

    Product Manager

Global sponsor

Slack logo

Slack

Global Sponsor