Meet us at TrailblazerDX! Use code T24DSLCM35 for 35% off registration

Slack Community Asia & ANZ: 101 Training, Tips & Platform Updates

Singapore

Nov 23, 2023, 3:00 – 4:00 AM

RSVP

VIEW AGENDA

Virtual event
Admins or Workspace ownersDigital workplaceNetworkingPlatformSlack 101

Hello Slack Enthusiasts,

Join us for an insightful webinar dedicated to Slack training and the fundamentals of setting up, managing, and thriving within your Slack workspace. Our special guest, Jacob Campbell, brings over 5 years of invaluable experience gained while collaborating with some of APAC's most prominent clients during his tenure at Slack and now Co-Founder of Bryd, a Slack consultancy.

Times as below:

10:00 AM (WIB Indonesia) (ICT Thailand & Vietnam)
11:00 AM 
(SGT) (PHT) (MYT)
1:00 PM (AEST)
3:00 PM (NZST)

During this event, you'll have the opportunity to connect with fellow members from across the region. We are also actively seeking individuals to take on leadership roles in our APAC chapters.

Our session will shed light on often-overlooked best practices in the realm of Slack setup and deployment. We guarantee that you'll leave with a wealth of ideas for enhancing your current setup. Here's a glimpse of the topics we'll cover:

- Effective Training and Onboarding for Slack Users
- Best Practices for Channel Naming Conventions
- Channel Organization and Sidebar Management
- Navigating Slack Etiquette and Guidelines: When to Direct Message, Create a Channel, or Start a Thread
- Crafting Your First Basic Workflow
- Harnessing the Power of Slack Connect
- Our Top 5 Recommended Slack Apps
- Optimal Strategies for Securing Your Slack Environment

But that's not all! We will also be sharing the latest updates from Dreamforce, including significant enhancements to Slack such as Canvas, Huddles, the New UI, Slack Salesforce Home, Slack GPT, and Workflow Builder 2.0. Join us for an engaging and informative session.

RSVP

VIEW AGENDA

Registration for this event is closed.
Please contact the event organizer for assistance.

Host

  • Laurence Fitch

    Bryd

    Co-Founder

Organizers

  • Phaneendra Arigachetta

    Community Lead

  • Laurence Fitch

    Bryd

    Co-Founder

Global sponsor

Slack logo

Slack

Global Sponsor